• Jun2024
    • Wednesday | 5th June 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • Join Via Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88114746118
    • Wednesday | 12th June 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • Join Via Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88114746118
    • Wednesday | 19th June 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • Join Via Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88114746118
    • Wednesday | 26th June 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • Join Via Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88114746118
  • Jul2024
    • Wednesday | 3rd July 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • Join Via Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88114746118
    • Wednesday | 10th July 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • Join Via Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88114746118
    • Wednesday | 17th July 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • Join Via Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88114746118
    • Wednesday | 24th July 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • Join Via Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88114746118
    • Wednesday | 31st July 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • Join Via Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88114746118
  • Aug2024
    • Wednesday | 7th August 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • Join Via Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88114746118
    • Wednesday | 14th August 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • Join Via Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88114746118
    • Wednesday | 21st August 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • Join Via Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88114746118
    • Wednesday | 28th August 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • Join Via Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88114746118
  • Sep2024
    • Wednesday | 4th September 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • Join Via Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88114746118
    • Wednesday | 11th September 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • Join Via Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88114746118
    • Wednesday | 18th September 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • Join Via Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88114746118
    • Wednesday | 25th September 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • Join Via Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88114746118
  • Oct2024
    • Wednesday | 2nd October 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • Join Via Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88114746118
    • Wednesday | 9th October 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • Join Via Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88114746118
    • Wednesday | 16th October 2024
    • 7:00 pm
    • Join Via Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88114746118